Skip to content

Sterling的联系方式

中国办事处

电话:+86 21 5868 5111
传真:+86 21 5866 0969
阿美特克商贸(上海)有限公司
中国(上海)自由贸易试验区
富特东三路526号1幢二层A1、A4部位
上海 200131,中国
电子邮件:James.He@ametek.com

日本办事处

电话:+81 3 4400 2377
传真:+81 3 4400 2301
AMETEK Japan
3F Shiba NBF Tower 1-1-30, Shiba Daimon
Minato-ku, Tokyo 1050012, Japan
电子邮件:Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com

韩国办事处

电话:+82 10 9950 5226
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, Korea
电子邮件:Chris.Park@ametek.com

印度办事处

电话:+91 80 6782 3255
传真:+91 80 6782 3232
Ametek Instruments India Private Limited
Divyasree N R Enclave, Block A, 4th Floor, Site No. 1,
EPIP Industrial Area, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, Karnataka India
电子邮件:Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com

美国办事处

电话 +1 727 538 6132
传真 +1 727 538 6121
Sterling Ultra Precision
8600 Somerset Drive Largo Florida 33773
United States of America

Fadi Achkouti,全球销售总监
电子邮件:Fadi.Achkouti@ametek.com

欧洲办事处

电话: +44 116 246 3105
Sterling Ultra Precision UK
PO Box 36
2 New Star Road
Leicester, LE4 9JQ, United Kingdom

Andreas Kuchler,欧洲销售经理
电子邮件:Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com

Andrew Price,欧洲服务经理
电子邮件:Andrew.Price@ametek.com

所有标有星号(*)的字段为必填字段